Announcement of resignation of a member of the Board of Directors

Thessaloniki Water Supply & Sewerage Company Co SA announces the resignation of Ms. Stella Valani from the position of the non-executive member of the Company’s Board of Directors.
Following the above resignation the composition of the Board of Directors of the company is the above:
1. Ioannis Krestenitis, President & CEO, executive member
2. Ioannis Papaioanou Vice President A, executive member
3. Stephania Tanimanidou, (Independent) non-executive member.
4. Panagiotis Gogos, (Independent) non-executive member.
5. Olympia Latsiou – Chrysafi, non-executive member.
6. Petros Samara, non-Executive Member
7. Georgios Archontopoulos, non-executive member, Employee Representative,
8. Anastasios Sachinidis, non-executive member, Employee Representative.

Connect to our networks !