The Regular General Meeting of the Company shareholders, that took place on the 4th of August 2011 with a quorum of 80.071% of the share capital, decided upon the issues of the general assembly, as referred on the 14.7.2011 invitation, the following :
1. Approved the annual financial statements of the Company as well as the statements of the Board of Directors and the auditors for the 10th Fiscal year (1-1-2010 to 31-12-2010).
2. Discharged the members of the Board of Directors and the Chartered Auditors from any liability for the proceedings of the recent fiscal year 2010. (1/1/2010 – 31/12/2010).
3. Approved the remuneration of the salaries and the compensations paid to the members of the Board of Shareholders during the 2010 fiscal year and determined the salaries of the President, the CEO, members and the BoD secretary for the fiscal year 2011, according to the reductions of the L. 3833/2010 & L.3845/2010.
4. Appointed is the GRANT THORTON  SA,  for the audit of the current fiscal year 2011 with Auditors the Konstantino Sotirio Α.Μ. Σ.Ο.Ε.Λ.13671 & Koutroulo Konstantino Α.Μ. Σ.Ο.Ε.Λ  25701 as deputy auditors of the Deliyiannis Georgios Α.Μ. Σ.Ο.Ε.Λ  15791 & Mela Dimitrio Α.Μ. Σ.Ο.Ε.Λ  22001  approving at the same time their remuneration.
5. Approved was the dividend distribution of 0.114 € per share out of which an amount is withhold according to the dividend tax rate of 21% and the net submitted amount of the dividend per share is 0.09006 € and determined as beneficiaries the share owners of the company which are registered on the 23rd of August 2011 (according to the regulation of the right owners record date). The date of the dividend cut is the 19th of August 2011. The dividend payment will take place of the 29th of August 2011 according to the procedure provided by the ASE Regulation.
6. The reintroduction of the issue of the buy out of a private water supply network.
7. Accepted the proposal of the BoD for the pricing policy of 2011 under the precondition of amendment of the current 11741/29-12-2006 governmental decision in cooperation with the relevant ministry.
8. Approved the time schedule shift of the distribution of the raised funds regarding the construction of the building.
9. Appointed the Audit Committee according to the article 37 of the L.3693/2008 from the non executive members of the BoD  Thoma Algianakoglou, Dimitrio Zakalka and from the independent non executive member Thoma Siampiri. The mandate of the above stated Committee is annual and expires on the next Annual General Meeting.
10. Approved the license according the article 23 of the L. 2190/1920, on the members of the BoD & executive members of EYATH SA  to participate on the BoD of subsidiary company of EYATH SA.
11. Approved the Grants – Donations given during 2010 under preconditions whereas did not pre approved grants or donations for 2011.
12. No other announcements – proposals took place.

T. Diamantopoulou
Shareholders Services & Company Announcements Officer

Connect to our networks !