Replacement of a member of the board

The Board of Directors of EYATH SA in its meeting of 16/12/2021 decided to accept the recommendation of the Remuneration and Nominations Committee for the appointment of Mr Dimitrios Konstantakopoulos as a non-executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, replacing the resigned non-executive member Mr Georgios Sattlas.

Following the above decision, the composition of the Board of Directors of the company is now as follows:

  1. Agis Papadopoulos, Chairman of the Board, Non-executive member
  2. Anthimos Amanatidis, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Member
  3. Penelis Grigorios, Vice Chairman, (Independent) Non-executive member
  4. Nikolaos Klitou, (Independent) Non-executive member, President of the Audit Committee
  5. Koulouris Theodoros, Executive member
  6. Maria Petala, (Independent) Non-Executive Member
  7. Katerina Tsikaloudaki, Non-executive member
  8. Sofia Ammanatidou, (Independent) Non-executive member
  9. Dimitrios Konstantakopoulos, Non-executive member
  10. Georgios Archontopoulos, Non-executive member, Employees Representative,
  11. Ioannis Mitzias, Non-executive member, Employees Representative.