The Company
Management structure
Current line-up of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is convened by the Chairman, in line with the Company’s Articles of Association, and meets up to 4 times a month.

The current Board of Directors comprised of:

NamePost On Board
Krestenitis IoannisChairman of the Board and CEO - Executive member
Papaioannou Ioannis1st Vice Chairman - Executive Member
Gogos PanagiotisIndependent non-executive member
Tanimanidou StefaniaIndependent non-executive member
Latsiou Chrisafi OlympiaNon-executive member
Samaras Petros
Non-executive member
Archontopoulos Georgios
Non-executive member – employee representative
Sachinidis AnastasiosNon-executive member – employee representative

The Board’s term of 5 years ends on 10.05.2021.

The Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders must set article 23 of the Articles of Association states that pay and remuneration for the Board of Directors.